Frustrated at Manga

I forgot the reason why I usually dont read new manga. And then I remembered why when I started reading Vampire Knight: it takes too long to update!

I hate this. I hate the constant cliffhangers and the horrid waiting for the next issue. Why does it take so long for the producers to release the issues? Don’t tell me that don’t have the whole blasted thing mapped out or something! Curses!!! If I were’nt so hooked on the blasted manga I wouldn’t give a damn. But I am. And now I have to suffer every month to wait for the blasted thing to update.

This sucks. X.X

Leave a Reply

